accessibility ACCESSIBILITY

Here are just a few of our latest reviews:

StarStarStarStarStar "Best service" —   (Patient since 2007) November 8, 2017

I have total trust in your service and offering. I feel like the evaluations are customer value driven and are not over sold for profit. Attention to detail, friendly, and considerate. I refer friends and family whenever I can when the subject appears. I am a faithful customer and as long as nothing changes I assure you Larry and his staff are my dentist for life.

StarStarStarStarStar “Bill Millar” —    (Patient since 2005)  November 8, 2017

I have been going to this Dentist since they opened up and they always do a great job!

StarStarStarStarStar Koshue Thao  - October 21, 2017

Dr. Cao is very nice and straight forward. I was referred here by my orthodontist, and I'm glad I came here for extractions. It was really easy to get an appointment, and when I came in, everyone was really nice and welcoming. Dr. Cao is very talkative, and nice. His staff called me the next day to see how I was doing, and because I had some post-op pain, they were able to give me a prescription right away. Dr.Cao personally called to check up on me the following day to see if the prescription is helping me with pain, which I thought was really nice. I totally recommend Dr.Cao.  I'm actually thinking about having my husband come here for dental examination to see what he needs done.

StarStarStarStarStar Stacy Pisano - May 25, 2017

Straight forward dentist. Does not try and fix things that don't need fixing . Tells you like it is, and doesn't pressure or try and scare you into procedures that are not needed. Staff is very nice . I have recommended many friends to him and they have all been happy as well

StarStarStarStarStar Cari Gruelle - June 14, 2017

All Smiles Dental Care rocks!
Hands down the best of the best dentist, and staff EVER!
We're so impressed with the care we receive!
We are treated as if we were family!
Couldn't be happier!
Make the call, you won't be disappointed!

StarStarStarStarStar Fred Haelig - April 20, 2017

BEST DENTIST EVER ! They will always explain very thoroughly the financial details of your care. No surprises as far as billing. Great care always.

StarStarStarStarStar  J.R. -  January 20, 2017

I went in to see Dr. Cao for the first time yesterday. Thankfully I was able to get a same day appointment as I was in really bad pain. Dr. Cao office staff are very friendly and professional! Sergey, his dental assistant is so nice and Caroline, at the front desk was so sweet when I came in. Dr. Cao was straightforward with what was wrong with my tooth and was able fix it right then and there! I don't have dental insurance so I was so worried it would cost me my first born child, but I walked out of there with the cheapest doctor bill I've ever had from a dentist!  He even called me today  to make sure I was feeling better!! I'll never go to another dentist again!

StarStarStarStarStar  Brooke G. - August 26, 2016

Dr. Cao is the only dentist I trust! He is fast and skilled at what he does and takes the best care of his patient. His dental assistant is the nicest guy ever and good at his job, front desk girls are sweet too! Been going here got years and so have my family members. Go here for all your dental care!

StarStarStarStarStar  Kenneth Baughman - July 8, 2016

Best Dentist in Sacramento. I had a bridge done when 5 other denists said they
could not do it. The bridge is still in after 3 years and works great. If you are
looking for a great dentist see Larry Cao.

StarStarStarStarStar  Monroe T. - March 16, 2016

I am very uneasy with doctors and especially dentists....not anymore after my appointment with Dr. Larry Cao and his team...I have found my dentist now and forever.Just wonderful staff and they made me feel very much at ease and important and treated me with respect and were so very professional,just good down to earth easy to understand people there.The name of his company is All smiles...and that is how I left the office! First rate and classy

StarStarStarStarStar  Dean Yuan - November 24, 2015

Dr. Cao and his staff are the best in Northern Cal.  He is very honest and straightforward with your dental needs and there is no pressure from him or his staff.  During the procedure, he takes great lengths to ensure you are pain free or at least to a minimum.  He also has a very clean office with the latest in technology and only carries the best implants for dental work.  Sacramento area is lucky to have him!


 

 

 

Write your Review:

Click on a star to change your rating 1 – 5, where 5 = great! and 1 = really bad

 
1000 characters remaining

Your Info:

Only Type your First Name and Last Initial (Ex. John D.)
By clicking Submit, I authorize the sharing of my name and review on the Web. (email will not be shared)

Thank you for your review!

Please take a moment to copy and paste your review on our social networks:

Choose the social network site you would like to share on:

We also appreciate reviews on the following: